Contacts

IMG_0389

International Insurance Company Transelit

Address: Chisinau, str.31 August 1989, No. 31

General Director – Nicolae Ciumac

E-mail: ( nciumac@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954;

Chisinau

Chisinau Branch Director – Andrei Grib

E-mail: ( agrib@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954

Deputy Director – Mihai Ciumac

E-mail: ( mciumac@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 546 220

Chief of Trade Security Department – Teodor Matei

E-mail: ( tmatei@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 544 755

Chisinau Branch Chief Accountant- Nala Dohotaru

E-mail: ( ndohotaru@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 542 081.

Chief of damage regularization Department – Sveatoslav Barcari

E-mail: ( sbarcari@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954;

Lawyer of damage regularization Department Chisinau branch – Inna Goncear

E-mail: ( igoncear@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954;

Lawyer Chisinau branch – Roman Doroftei

E-mail: ( rdoroftei@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954;

Lawyer Chisinau branch – Druguş Margarita

E-mail: ( mdrugus@transelit.md ) – tel.fax +373 22 549 954


}
}